Health Department Leadership

Contact Information

Name Division Telephone #s Email
Jane Murray Health Director (704) 878-5306 jane.murray@co.iredell.nc.us
Renee Holland Executive Assistant to Health Director (704) 878-5306 renee.holland@co.iredell.nc.us
Susan Johnson Director of Clinical Services (704) 878-5338 smjohnson@co.iredell.nc.us
Brady Freeman Director of Environmental Health (704) 878-5305 extn. 3456 bfreeman@co.iredell.nc.us
Bill Griffith Director of Finance and Operations (704) 761-2446 wsgriffith@co.iredell.nc.us
Norma Rife Director of Public Health Development & Promotion (704) 761-2445 nrife@co.iredell.nc.us